anyone got there uk tickets yet?

stebarker

• Replies 131
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Nope but I got an email from ticketmaster a few days ago saying something about they were just waiting for them from the promoter or something and apologised for the delay.

Nope but I got an email from ticketmaster a few days ago saying something about they were just waiting for them from the promoter or something and apologised for the delay.

i got mine the day before they came out from gigantic heard nout yet

I got my friends ticket off ticketmaster. Got my tickets in the presale on planetrock (iirc). Heard nothing from them, only from ticketmaster.

I got that yesterday.

So looks like they haven't been posted out.

So no need to worry. Yet!!!! :confused:

I'm starting to get upset. I'm leaving Denmark a week before the show in Manchester. Before that, the Ebay seller need to get the ticket, and post it to my address in Denmark. I have no idea what to do if I don't get my tickets in time, and the chance for them being late, is too big. Maybe I should call Ticketmaster tomorrow.

And I have to say, why wait until last time mailing out the tickets before a show? I don't get it. Here we always get the ticket 3 days after purchasing. Ticketmaster has a lot to learn... :fuckyou:

I'm starting to get upset. I'm leaving Denmark a week before the show in Manchester. Before that, the Ebay seller need to get the ticket, and post it to my address in Denmark. I have no idea what to do if I don't get my tickets in time, and the chance for them being late, is too big. Maybe I should call Ticketmaster tomorrow.

And I have to say, why wait until last time mailing out the tickets before a show? I don't get it. Here we always get the ticket 3 days after purchasing. Ticketmaster has a lot to learn... :fuckyou:

My tickets for the Belfast/Dublin show arrived a few months before the show, only a few weeks after purchasing. I got those off Ticketmaster. :question: