A desperate plea to my fellow GNR fans....

estrangedtwat

Hey mygnrforum, I'm estrangedtwat. Some of you know me from gnfnr; most of you don't.

I tend to be long-winded in my posts, so I'll try to just give the tl;dr version:

GNR is coming to Tokyo at a small club and seeing them in a small club is something I've been dreaming about for over 20 years. This is my first and possibly LAST shot to ever witness it.

Plus, they are most likely gonna play Estranged, without exaggeration my favorite song of all time and something I have never witnessed live. Nor have I ever been able to see a Guns show from general admission.

So what's the big deal? Why not buy a ticket and just go to the show like the rest of us did? It's not so simple.

These tickets are gonna sell out instantly. Plus, this being Japan, they are criminally expensive but I give not a shit about the price...I'll pay whatever it costs to see them! I just don't wanna get shut out. The tickets are supposed to go on sale to the public Saturday morning at 10 and you bet your ass I'm gonna try to snag one...but this place only holds 2700 people and there are A LOT more diehard GNR fans than that in Tokyo...that's assuming there are even any tickets left after the pre-sale lottery.

Shit...this is getting long-winded, just like I said it would....

I don't have any connections to the band. I used to know Del a long time ago but I can't get in touch now. I'm literally BEGGING anyone who reads this and might have a way to contact someone like Del or Beta or Fernando even BBF or ANYONE that can help me!!

I'm not asking for free tickets, or extra tickets, or passes so I can go backstage and party with the band all night. None of that....I simply want to be able to purchase one ticket, for myself, so that I can attend this monumental show.