Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
gunsguy

Guns N' Roses 2014 South American Tour Confirmed

1 post in this topic

Here is an email from gunsnroses.com

GUNS N’ ROSES GO TO HELL & HEAVEN FOR SOUTH AMERICA IN 2014

Guns N’ Roses are setting up tour plans in 2014 beginning with a return to South America for multiple dates in the spring. The start of the trip south begins with headlining the second night of the Hell & Heaven Metal Festival in Mexico City.

Sunday, March 16 Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday, March 20 Rio De Janiero, Brazil
Saturday, March 22 Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Tuesday, March 25 Brasilia, Brazil
Friday, March 28 Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sunday, March 30 Curitiba, Brazil
Tuesday, April 1 Florianapolis, Brazil
Thursday, April 3 Porto Alegre, Brazil
Sunday, April 6 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wednesday, April 9 Asuncion, Paraguay

More information coming soon!

Tickets for the Hell & Heaven Metal Festival in Mexico are available NOW at www.hellandheavenfest.com.

1524751_698969716803322_1733083449_n.jpg

Related discussion:

http://www.mygnrforum.com/index.php?/topic/204838-south-american-tour-2014-confirmed-dates/#entry3638626

Edited by gunsguy
Clarity

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Forum Statistics

    172,965
    Total Topics
    1,530,354
    Total Posts