I need help

ZoSoRose

Hey everyone,

I know a few of you know I have had relaionship issues, but that is not the only thing I am struggling with so I decided to make a thread.

I graduated from college in May and was lucky enough to score a job I had been going for since February. This job is as a college adviser in a high school through an organization called the National College Advisers. Basically it is a 1-2 year comittment where you are placed in a high school and you work as a college adviser to the students. Its great because its sort of a transition job after you get your bachelor's degree and it prepares you for the next step. Its great experience too and it pays enough to get by on.