Top 3 artists you want to see live that you've never seen before

username

Aerosmith

How have you not seen Aerosmith? They tour North America every year.

No, because I'm not very good at checking when bands come to town (unless it's GNR of course). I decided not to go two years ago as I just can't bring myself to spend $180 or more for a ticket. I like concerts and seeing live bands, but not at such inflated costs. They did play a festival near me where tickets were $85 for the day, but I snoozed and tickets sold out.

Oasis

AC/DC

Metallica

not a huge fan of AC/DC or Metallica but I just wanna see them live. Hopefully someday oasis reunite and I get a chance to see them.

I recently read that Noel and Liam are both up for it. Despite Noel's recent remarks about an Oasis reunion not having any impact and all. At least they've buried the hatchet. I was lucky enough to see them in 2011, great gig! I'd definitely go see them again if they tour.

Oasis

AC/DC

Metallica

not a huge fan of AC/DC or Metallica but I just wanna see them live. Hopefully someday oasis reunite and I get a chance to see them.

I recently read that Noel and Liam are both up for it. Despite Noel's recent remarks about an Oasis reunion not having any impact and all. At least they've buried the hatchet. I was lucky enough to see them in 2011, great gig! I'd definitely go see them again if they tour.

I read that too. Would be great if they did. Noel's new stuff is great but I'd prefer an Oasis reunion. Other than Oasis I've pretty much seen every band I've ever REALLY wanted to see. The other two wold just be nice. Same with KISS would be a cool show even though I'm not a KISS fan in the slightest.

Aerosmith