Franks biggest butcher jobs - Estranged

double talkin jive mfkr

Man he just almost ruins the song - its like he's playing alone 

DUDE BRING BACK SORUM ASAP at least for this one 

he really has no clue how to play Estranged - am I the only one that thinks that ?? The song is quite off solely because of him. 

Really hard on the ears - jesus 

Edited by double talkin jive mfkr
cause

10 minutes ago, Gordon Comstock said:

I've never hated Frank or anything but Estranged is the one where I've noticed the most fuck-ups when I'm actually at the shows. In Vegas 2014 it was particularly noticeable. It's like he listened to the song a couple times and went 'Nah, I like my drum fills better, I'm just gonna do those'.

it's exactly - i am not a musician and i find it incredibly bad to the point where if i was axl i honestly wouldn't be able to withstand it

estranged is a highly technical song à la Ten Years Gone but even more so

the guy is an amateur and honestly if I was Axl I'd pay Sorum 50 grand just to play that song and do it justice  

i'm even more surprised that he hasn't even improved since NITL tour at least to get some of these fills right 

his drumming on estranged is 100% GARBAGE 

Edited by double talkin jive mfkr

i dont think frank ruins the song, however, there's something wrong in the chord changes in estranged, i don't know if it's duff or dizzy, if you listen closely on 1:28 or 2:27....something's off at least to my ears....they have been playing it that way for the entire tour, so maybe it's me IDK

2 minutes ago, double talkin jive mfkr said:

it's exactly - i am not a musician and i find it incredibly bad to the point where if i was axl i honestly wouldn't be able to withstand it

estranged is a highly technical song à la Ten Years Gone but even more so

the guy is an amateur and honestly if I was Axl I'd pay Sorum 50 grand just to play that song and do it justice