I would like to join Guns'n'Roses

Hey everybody!!!

I'm a guy from Novosibirsk, Russia and I wanna join GNR as a rhythm guitarist. Write me if you know how to contact Axl Rose or if you've got any idea how to join the band.

AXL!!! TAKE ME, man! It DOES worth to do, I'm a great rhuthm guitarist!!

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey everybody!!!

I'm a guy from Novosibirsk, Russia and I wanna join GNR as a rhythm guitarist. Write me if you know how to contact Axl Rose or if you've got any idea how to join the band.

LUCKY! i wish i lived in russia... <_< the girls are amazinggggggggggg...... its notttt evennnnn funny.. i guess lol i just have a thing for russian girls.

anyways, i wanna join gnr too <_< but i dont think its gonna happen :( you should post some of your own guitar stuff on here so we can have a listen :) i wanna make a band so bad :(

James S.

Yes, and I wanna have sex with every woman in "America" [twice] and not catch anything.

J.Walker

:huh: why not russia?

:lol: woo hoo goin to amsterdam after grade 12 (my moms paying for this) and im gonna go to russia! :wub:

James S.

It can be "Russia." If you diddnt get what I was trying to say...What I am saying is that there is no way its gonna happen.

J.Walker

haha i got what you were sayin, im just sayinnn, Russia is sexier than USA :lol: (in my little mind :lol: )

James S.

Hey everybody!!!

add me on msn dude if you have it that is haha

use-your-illusion-@hotmail.com

im going to amsterdam then russia after grade 12, maybe you could tell me a bit about it :lol:

James S.

I am sousaphone player-rocker man from Hungary, I also want to be in The Guns and The Roses! I will work hard, and be the best sousaphone rocker in the band! TAKE ME TOO! Here is pic of me in recent show!

10-Alice-closeup-better.jpg

By the way, were you kidding????

Yes, and I wanna have sex with every woman in "America" [twice] and not catch anything.

J.Walker

:huh: why not russia?