Jump to content
  • Announcements

    • downzy

      No More Links to Unofficial or Unlicensed Content :(   11/25/2019

      Hi, Due to numerous DMCA complaints directed towards the hosting provider of this forum, we are no longer allowing any links whatsoever to content this is shared, posted, or distributed by unlicensed or unofficial sources.   It's a sad day and we hate that it comes to this, but thanks to the sad and pathetic efforts of some even sadder and more pathetic individuals, the ability of this forum to remain online requires us to remove any links to content that is produced, shared, or distributed by individuals or sources that do not have a license or authority to post said material.   Discussion, concerns, and questions of this matter can be done so here: We apologize that it has come to this but it's the world we now live in unfortunately.   Thanks for your understanding and cooperation of this matter going forward. Downzy


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


zombux last won the day on November 13 2019

zombux had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

1,361 Excellent

About zombux

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Location

Profile Fields

  • Sex

Recent Profile Visitors

3,648 profile views
  1. What's your unpopular GN'R opinion?

    yes, but born as Tracy Ulrich. and together with Bill Bailey they got fake names and used them to name their bands, which after merger ended up called about their both fake names. sounds almost like a porn movie story
  2. at this point, I'm actually starting to be quite happy that MoFo or whatever mental is taking down everything GNR from the internet and erasing the band's footprint from peoples' minds, leaving just KISS-level media whoreness in existence. because that bunch of sellout clowns and their asslickers only totally deserve that. so go ahead and let it all burn in hell.
  3. Has Izzy retired?

    he probably just doesn't give a flying fuck about anything, especially about a nostalgia act with all its laundry bags and yo-yos.

    no, the difference is that KISS openly admits they are a sellout act, and while I don't really listen to KISS, I have no problem with that. at least they are honest.

    you bastard, I wanted to fix that myself but you were faster

    "THE MOST DANGEROUS BAND IN THE WORLD" (for your wallet and your sanity)
  7. Mr. Bailey appears to be very heavily sedated for sure.
  8. Copyright Strikes....

    oh, hi Mojo, good to see you here thanks for sending takedown to that funny aXXL vid! too bad it was mirrored and kept spreading further.
  9. depends on how do you define "original content"
  10. European Leg

  11. European Leg

    LOL. fuck their fat cash grab nostalgia act tour.
  12. @username you forgot Tracii Guns in the list, I think. but he probably fits into the bag with all guys in numero 10.
  13. a psychopath always thinks he's right in what he's doing.