Jump to content
  • Announcements

    • downzy

      No More Links to Unofficial or Unlicensed Content :(   11/25/2019

      Hi, Due to numerous DMCA complaints directed towards the hosting provider of this forum, we are no longer allowing any links whatsoever to content this is shared, posted, or distributed by unlicensed or unofficial sources.   It's a sad day and we hate that it comes to this, but thanks to the sad and pathetic efforts of some even sadder and more pathetic individuals, the ability of this forum to remain online requires us to remove any links to content that is produced, shared, or distributed by individuals or sources that do not have a license or authority to post said material.   Discussion, concerns, and questions of this matter can be done so here: We apologize that it has come to this but it's the world we now live in unfortunately.   Thanks for your understanding and cooperation of this matter going forward. Downzy


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About KimJaJestem

  • Rank

Profile Fields

  • Sex

Recent Profile Visitors

14 profile views
  1. Same goes with Three dollar pyramid, I'd love to hear that sweet bass and Axl voice simultaneously for once. Bass is so off on 2008 release
  2. Well, considering we got almost nothing for 10 years (remixes and Going down only) and that GNR management probably tried to find other discs like that I highly doubt we will hear nuGnRs new material anytime soon.
  3. Order irrelevant -Estranged -Coma -Sorry -State of Grace -There was a Time (raw, no intro chorus version with Buckets solo) Honourable mentions: Locomotive, Breakdown, Civil War, Prostitute, RMCD1 Chinese Democracy, Better, Perhaps, TIL Finck solo and Nightrain. Also Dummy, As it Began and Soul Monster but can't put them next to others cause no vocals.
  4. At this point we need big, expensive box with all nuGnR Vault so both band and fans can move on. I don't want Slash messing with Buckets music and I would prefer Slash to do his own thing on new album. Music is absolutely gorgeous, makes me sad Finck left and then Reunion happened before we got trilogy.
  5. First minute or so reminds me Jane's Addiction so much.