MYGNR united to help rock4eva beat cancer!

Redhead74

I wish you all the best, rock4eva, you and your husband! From what I've read about you here, you seem like an incredibly strong woman. Although I know life often forces you to be strong, and you have no other option than to be strong. (At least, that's how I see it.) I do hope the therapy goes well and you don't feel too ill.

I'm not really good at jokes, but if I come across one, I'll be sure to post it here ;)

Big hug!

• Like 2

I just found out my aunt has stage Five and she is scared.... I can't imagine what it must feel i like

Get better <3

My well wishes go out to both of you. It is dreadfully scary. Stage 5..... :(

BUT, I personally know several people who have beat this disease, attitude plays a big part. It's also about finding peace of mind and tranquility. Meditation can help and depending on the area of the body which is affected, there are also independent treatments, such as medicinal cannibis. I just read something about it this morning. Will find the link......

I just found out my aunt has stage Five and she is scared.... I can't imagine what it must feel i like

Get better <3

My well wishes go out to both of you. It is dreadfully scary. Stage 5..... :(

BUT, I personally know several people who have beat this disease, attitude plays a big part. It's also about finding peace of mind and tranquility. Meditation can help and depending on the area of the body which is affected, there are also independent treatments, such as medicinal cannibis. I just read something about it this morning. Will find the link......

Thanks so much Redhead... i think it's more fear than anything, she has accepted death

I want to hug her so bad but she's in another country lol

I lost my Mum a month ago to this horrid disease, it's terrifying how life changing it is. Hugs and wishes for rock4eva, she deserves some good luck xxx