Do you think I'm completely delusional if I STILL believe in reunion?

delusional or not?  

76 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

No, as long as they're still alive there is hope- and I'm sure I'm one of the overwhelming majority of fans/general punters that want to see a reunion.

It doesn't seem likely though, I'm no expert but it seems there are a lot of people with their caboose hitched to Axl and it's probably in their best interests to keep him isolated/from reconciling with Slash.

A reunion wouldn't work if TB were running it, and nothing would get done if Axl chucked a wobbler everytime he didn't get his way, which I think it's fair to say must have become the norm by now.

No, I don't think it's likely but not impossible. The most likely scenario, imo, is if Axl ran into financial trouble. I know the guy is stubborn and principled however I can't imagine him willing to downscale the life he's had for decades when there is a lucrative option.

I might be wrong though and he might be wealthy enough for it to never matter. I don't think he will ever just do it 'for the fans'.

Yes. I'm sure if Tommy or Fortus were to leave, Duff and Izzy would get a call. Axl still dislikes Adler and especially dislikes slash though, so I doubt they'll ever return. Not to mention, I don't see axl firing the other guys to let them back in.

Would you really like a reunion with Axl sounding like this? No thanks.