GNR WOMEN'S CHAT 2020 *NEW*

janrichmond

1 minute ago, Murielweathers@gmail.com said:

I have a question for either Beta or Fernando. Do you think either of them would reply if I sent them a message on Instagram? I don't want to come off as a obsessive fan or anything.

You can try! but i don't how likely it is that they'll reply. 

3 hours ago, janrichmond said:

Ain't they all dead? what song?

Barry still alive N’ kicking.

Many, I’m still learning all of Their songs

But currently I love:

Too Much Heaven

How Deep is Your love

Nights in the Broadway 

I Started a Joke (I love Robin’s trembling voice)

My World

Tragedy

How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

Edited by SerenityScorp

1 hour ago, SerenityScorp said:

Barry still alive N’ kicking.

Many, I’m still learning all of Their songs

But currently I love:

Too Much Heaven

How Deep is Your love

Nights in the Broadway 

I Started a Joke (I love Robin’s trembling voice)

My World

Tragedy

I love Faith No More's version of I Started A Joke.

In honor of the new 2020 Women's Chat I'm letting out my crazy, unressonable, fun loving, gossip girl. :lol:

Where to begin.... ahh the super crazy... Slaxl is alive...

You girls realize when Slash nowadays talks in interviews about the special chemistry that only happens with this certain combination of people, he's talking about him and Axl, right? 

He repeatedly calls Gn'R his home or his wife and still compares his relationship with Axl to a marriage.

If you catch youtube videos of recent shows (even Miami) you can see lots of back touching. Axl often touches Slash and it looks like he tries to connect or enforce a connection. 

I'm not one of those Slaxl people (Are there any men? Where's @Frey?) who think they are lovers bound for the altar, but I think there's a special chemistry or magic and it shows in th misic and performances.

I have some other crazy thoughts and observations, but save rhem for another day (when the Women's Chat need reanimation). :lol: