Jump to content

The Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows


Recommended Posts



"Revolution – 3:25

"Paperback Writer" – 2:19

"And Your Bird Can Sing" – 1:59

"Helter Skelter" – 4:31

"Savoy Truffle" – 2:54

"I'm Down" – 2:32

"I've Got a Feeling" (Let It Be... Naked version) – 3:38

"Back in the U.S.S.R." – 2:44

"You Can't Do That" – 2:35

"It's All Too Much" (Harrison) – 6:26

"She Said She Said" – 2:36

"Hey Bulldog" – 3:11

"Tomorrow Never Knows" – 2:59

"The End" (Anthology 3 version) – 2:52

Necessary? Of course not!

Welcomed? Absolutely!

If anything it's just a cool Beatle's playlist... if you're into that sort of thing.

I guess it was an iTunese exclusive.


ah shit, thought i was in my world


Edited by David Bowie
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...