Vote for me!

Gracii Guns

I'll keep this short. I'm a nominee for a business award. Now me and Trump have one thing in common, we're both campaigning for votes.

Please do the right thing and vote for me here. I'm the one called Grace. :lol: 

I'm one of only a handful of nominees, so am in with a real chance of winning this. 

Thanks so much. Did I say how much I love you all?! 

https://www.womenmean.business/wmb-awards/business-innovation-vote/

• Like 3

7 hours ago, cineater said:

Went to the site but couldn't find why you were nominated.  Do they have a list of your achievements?

Thanks, all you need to do is click on the link and scroll down. My name is there. 

My achievements are:

*my poshest client is National Geographic 

*I have a degree in my field

*I've never won an award before

*loads of posts on mygnrforum.com 

Thanks! 

• Like 1

5 hours ago, Gracii Guns said:

Thanks, all you need to do is click on the link and scroll down. My name is there. 

My achievements are:

*my poshest client is National Geographic 

*I have a degree in my field

*I've never won an award before

*loads of posts on mygnrforum.com 

Thanks!