Jump to content

new album- john lydon

Guest katie

Recommended Posts

A new compilation album is to mark the career of JOHN LYDON.

The Best Of British 1 £ Notes’ is released on October 3, and compiles music from his career including work with Sex Pistols, Public Image Limited, Leftfield and as a solo artist.

The album also includes a new track, titled ’The Rabbit Song’. The album is also being released as a double CD featuring remixes and extra tracks.

The album tracklisting runs:

‘Anarchy In The UK’

‘Public Image’

‘This Is Not A Love Song’

‘Open Up’


‘Don’t Ask Me’


‘Holidays In The Sun’

‘Death Disco’

‘Flowers Of Romance’




‘Bad Life’


‘The Body’


‘God Save The Queen’

‘The Rabbit Song’

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...