Startin FUckin best ROCKNROLL BAND in the world Lookin for bass, drummer and a guitarist

hi im greg i'm a aussie rocker almost 18 and im a guitarist /singer Influences Guns N Roses!! , AC/DC, Kiss, Van Halen, Iron Maiden, Rolling Stones , Motley Crue, Hanoi Rocks And much much much fucking more. i liv in australia and all i do is liv and breath rock n roll , coz i wanna fucking rock n roll all night and party every day!!!! yea so like if any ones instrested my email is gegsta@hotmail.com i use msn as well or u could just answer here on the forum. yea i am a guy that likes a image for a band so if u have long hair and dressed rock n roll that would be cool. so yea hope to see some cool as rockers answer this CHeers!!!!! :D

Edited by ROCKNROLLA

:D

No, I mean it really is a bummer...

and all i do is liv and breath rock n roll , coz i wanna fucking rock n roll all night and party every day!!!!

yea i am a guy that likes a image for a band so if u have long hair and dressed rock n roll that would be cool.

...because I would've loved it, and fitted the description nicely.

What kinda guitarist you looking for? Rhythm or lead?

ROCK ON!! i can play ither but what ever fits better that the guitarist plays, and i sing iv written 2 songs to, like im pretty fucking talented dude but like my theory is kinda shit but still that dosent effect making songs together and my rythmic ability is insaine yea fuck why did u leave oz lol, o yea do u have msn? coz its heaps easy to talk there mate like fuck i wish u were here !!!!! dam!!!!!!, what country u from?

Edited by ROCKNROLLA

:no: i have long hair.and wear rock clothes.

learning to play bass, and drumms,

currently guitarist.(lead or rhythem)(mainly lead)

but i live in fucking canada lol that really sucks!

and all those people influence me tooo!!!!!!!

like amazingly enough those are like my favorite bands!

Guns

ACDC

Motley Crue

iron maiden

Kiss. :no: