The complaint

parisrocks

Thank you, btw guys on start jump to page 12

Impressing, as much as I would like to see the original GNR again, nothin justifies this, what fucker that Azoff, intentionally destroyin GNR for huges proffits, those people are the "cancers" of music industry.

Edited by LaRocker

"He wears many hats".

I took that literally at first.

Weird mental image of Azoff sitting on a throne with loads of hats on top of his head, stacked on top of each other.

Axl better have some hardcore evidence to back this up. He's making some very bold claims about THE head of the music industry. This could prove to be very significant and/or very embarrassing for him. I'm a paralegal so this stuff fascinates me. I wish him luck and have faith that he has the goods against Azoff...and I hope I'm right!

It's about time someone took that prick on, so I commend Axl for that at least.

Axl better have some hardcore evidence to back this up. He's making some very bold claims about THE head of the music industry. This could prove to be very significant and/or very embarrassing for him. I'm a paralegal so this stuff fascinates me. I wish him luck and have faith that he has the goods against Azoff...and I hope I'm right!

he should try and get other musicians who felt threatened too. but not many have the balls like axl seems to have.

Well Frontline's case against Axl is about a verbal agreement, seems had top prove that. I am sure they both have some sort of proof of something but please remember it is a civil matter it does not have reasonable doubt in this matter.

"He wears many hats".

I took that literally at first.

Weird mental image of Azoff sitting on a throne with loads of hats on top of his head, stacked on top of each other.

:rofl-lol: Likewise, among them a top hat, a red beanie, a bandana, a kfc bucket, a beret, a policeman's hat, a fedora, a stetson....

Interesting read :)